Nameless

tranchan ♥ yes, we've seen your daughter's penis ♥

Nameless

Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)
12 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.


No.795 : sara [13/12/04(Wed)00:48] [Report] 1386136108066.gif (131875 B, 400x328) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
131875 B

I used to be trans, I'll probably go back to it soon. i'm 31 now, but i got married, had a kid, got divorced (but still have my kid!) this one is actually of me, maybe i'll stick around :)

No.796 : Anonymous [13/12/04(Wed)01:37] [Report] []

>>795 more

No.933 : Anonymous [14/04/20(Sun)01:51] [Report] []
> but still have my kid

The obvious question here to ask would be does the kid still have you?


No.886 : Anonymous [14/02/27(Thu)00:09] [Report] 1393477793519.jpg (571617 B, 960x1600) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
571617 B

Finally moved to a place by myself and got my first lingerie. Really want somebody to see it so posting here. Sorry for being fat and ugly. :(

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.889 : Anonymous [14/02/27(Thu)22:43] [Report] 1393558997298.jpg (607868 B, 1600x960) [YIS] [GIS] []
607868 B

>>888
Aww, you're so sweet daddy. I guess I'll have to listen.

No.890 : chubacca [14/02/28(Fri)02:36] [Report] []

You're hot :) Show us more of that cute butt :3

No.891 : Anonymous [14/03/01(Sat)01:52] [Report] []

>>890
Thank you! I just ordered some comfy pastel colored panties. Maybe I'll post some more once I get them in the mail. :3


No.879 : Buttsissy [14/02/17(Mon)21:26] [Report] 1392690388310.jpg (1052631 B, 1810x2702) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
1052631 B

Hey, this is me, just found this board! I haven't mustered up the courage to doll up my face and take pictures of it yet so I guess I go in here. I just tried to post but for some reason it didn't show up on the board.
I'm 22 and I've been doing it on and off since I was 15. Sissy hypno and stuff got me back on track hehe
Guess I'll post a few pics of myself, not much of a photographer though.

No.881 : Anonymous [14/02/18(Tue)01:00] [Report] []

>>879 well you've got a great ass! I'd like to see more of your body esp them legs!


No.867 : Anonymous [14/02/13(Thu)02:06] [Report] 1392275189567.jpg (47542 B, 600x800) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
47542 B

Years back this cutie posted on CD.
They were built but still looked feminine.
If anyone has more of the photos from back then or a name or source that would be a great help.
<3

No.868 : MODZILLA ##wYxmLlt9 [14/02/13(Thu)17:23] [Report] []

Dog I feel you I'm constantly torn between "dude don't be a creep" and "I need these for fap insurance" when someone exemplary comes along. And fuck me, I didn't save any of her stuff. :(

No.869 : Anonymous [14/02/14(Fri)11:28] [Report] []

Has nothing to do with fap material it's more IDK
When she posted at the time the only internet access I had was a phone so I could talk to her in the thread. It just she was so damn gorgeous. That's too bad.


No.815 : Anonymous [13/12/27(Fri)00:38] [Report] 1388122718777.png (369822 B, 291x757) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
369822 B

Does anyone know who this is?

More pics below

1 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.817 : Anonymous [13/12/28(Sat)19:43] [Report] 1388277837586.png (1535835 B, 753x1560) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.818 : w [14/01/01(Wed)18:32] [Report] []

he's amazing!

No.819 : w [14/01/01(Wed)18:34] [Report] []

>>817 i wish i knew


No.190 : billi [12/11/23(Fri)14:41] [Report] 1353699716034.jpg (153990 B, 828x1796) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
153990 B

been here awhile.... thought i'd leave this

79 posts and 46 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.790 : MischaIsMischa [13/11/08(Fri)05:04] [Report] []

Thanks for the work (and the legs!), Billi, it's been fun fantasizing :o)

No.791 : billijo [13/11/09(Sat)22:31] [Report] []

>>790

Well, thank you very much... Life is but a dream....

No.792 : billijo [13/11/09(Sat)22:33] [Report] []

Thank you so very much.....


No.482 : chub trap [13/02/11(Mon)15:02] [Report] 1360612955719.jpg (454267 B, 1280x720) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
454267 B

Interested?

6 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.632 : Anonymous [13/04/24(Wed)10:57] [Report] 1366815436365.jpg (84529 B, 500x261) [YIS] [GIS] []
84529 B

sure has a purty mouth

No.651 : Anonymous [13/05/08(Wed)23:28] [Report] []

yesh, adorable, moar.

No.788 : MischaIsMischa [13/11/08(Fri)04:46] [Report] []

Hey! Yes! You're cute!


No.767 : Anonymous [13/10/22(Tue)04:54] [Report] 1382432061798.jpg (12983 B, 169x240) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
12983 B

Hay tranchan. Wondered what you thought.

7 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.781 : Anonymous [13/10/31(Thu)15:19] [Report] 1383247190227.jpg (2994230 B, 1822x2732) [YIS] [GIS] []
2994230 B

New jacket get

No.782 : Anonymous [13/10/31(Thu)15:20] [Report] 1383247238679.jpg (1942986 B, 1375x2509) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.1285 : Anonymous [2016-05-24 19:22] [Report] []

this is honestly more creepy than anything


No.757 : Anonymous [13/10/10(Thu)10:56] [Report] 1381417013125.jpg (45498 B, 310x935) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
45498 B

Hey tranchan. First time poster, thought I'd give some oc of me. If you want more let me know :)

6 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.764 : Anonymous [13/10/13(Sun)22:07] [Report] 1381716449510.jpg (52843 B, 789x932) [YIS] [GIS] []
52843 B

Here's the last from the other night. I'll take some more pics soon :D

No.765 : Anonymous [13/10/14(Mon)04:43] [Report] []

>>764

Looks delicious.

No.779 : Anonymous [13/10/30(Wed)07:05] [Report] []

Smexy! Moar please!


No.776 : Anonymous [13/10/24(Thu)17:53] [Report] 1382651591074.png (165317 B, 664x504) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]

No.520 : Anonymous [13/03/04(Mon)05:31] [Report] 1362393095269.jpg (40024 B, 374x534) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
40024 B

5 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.561 : billi [13/03/20(Wed)19:28] [Report] []

you,re delicious.....

No.652 : Melbored [13/05/11(Sat)10:40] [Report] []

I can't remember her name even though I met her once... we had a fantastic night where she pretended to be my naughty daughter! Lots of pics of her look thru image fap
imagefap dot com/pictures/1303591/Why-boys-wear-panties-2.

No.653 : julian apaza [13/05/21(Tue)20:11] [Report] 1369181518815.png (303331 B, 579x435) [YIS] [GIS] []
303331 B

Hello babys


No.648 : noko [13/05/06(Mon)05:24] [Report] 1367832272602.jpg (666098 B, 1360x1801) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
666098 B

Hey does anyone know anything about this girl?

I know her name is christina cruz and she's from Sydney Australia

Any details are good!


No.545 : Anonymous [13/03/14(Thu)15:32] [Report] 1363289549913.jpg (890454 B, 2448x3264) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
890454 B

OC from me

7 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.556 : Anonymous [13/03/17(Sun)22:52] [Report] 1363575131363.jpg (61144 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.558 : Anonymous [13/03/18(Mon)22:44] [Report] []

Lovely body, Hot lips...
Thanks for the booty shot! That sweet butt needs to be tongued:)

No.610 : Anonymous [13/04/15(Mon)19:50] [Report] []

Yes, yes, keep going. Your nipple are fucking incredible too.


No.587 : Anonymous [13/04/04(Thu)17:14] [Report] 1365110055930.jpg (77124 B, 480x360) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.588 : Anonymous [13/04/04(Thu)17:14] [Report] 1365110088794.jpg (54583 B, 360x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.589 : Anonymous [13/04/04(Thu)17:15] [Report] 1365110138764.jpg (63817 B, 480x360) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.591 : w [13/04/07(Sun)18:39] [Report] []

>>589
wanna suck this please!


No.423 : Anonymous [13/01/21(Mon)14:33] [Report] 1358796818415.jpg (39504 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
39504 B

30 posts and 18 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.569 : DJ [13/03/26(Tue)20:19] [Report] []

Outstanding!

No.570 : Anonymous [13/03/27(Wed)00:07] [Report] []

anyone online late/early Eastern time want to talk to a nameless/faceless cd?

No.573 : DJ [13/03/28(Thu)00:20] [Report] []

>>570 Late usually works better than early.


No.451 : Gothic Toy [13/02/02(Sat)11:41] [Report] 1359823261985.jpg (89212 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
89212 B

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.454 : Gothic Toy [13/02/03(Sun)23:49] [Report] 1359953373379.jpg (82154 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.455 : Anonymous [13/02/04(Mon)09:54] [Report] []

Yeah, she goes by Toy Grant. She posts some.

No.543 : MODZILLA ##wYxmLlt9 [13/03/09(Sat)03:48] [Report] []

lmao Let's be clear this entire "conversation" is from the same IP, no one actually wanted more.


No.1 : milkchan [12/08/25(Sat)20:29] [Report] 1345940970575.jpg (120839 B, 480x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
120839 B

Hai bois and gurls, I thought I'd post something to test the waters again...

42 posts and 22 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.351 : billi [12/12/06(Thu)01:06] [Report] []

>>49

Yes!

No.525 : Anonymous [13/03/04(Mon)22:34] [Report] []

Oh deal lord... these are delicious!

No.526 : tsfan [13/03/05(Tue)05:26] [Report] []

lovely


No.284 : pngbby [12/11/28(Wed)18:59] [Report] 1354147181845.jpg (69604 B, 640x426) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
69604 B

guess ill give this a shot, first time

be gentle, dont expect to 'pass' but interested in dressing for plain fun

11 posts and 5 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.352 : billi [12/12/06(Thu)01:07] [Report] []

>>328

Bummer

No.421 : Anonymous [13/01/17(Thu)19:47] [Report] []

>>328

Do you visit NYC at all?

No.422 : pngbby [13/01/19(Sat)10:05] [Report] []

>>421

no i dont, im way down in south jersey closer to atlantic city


Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]
Page Selection
[0] [1] [2] [3] [ 4 ] [5]

To top of page ^