Cross-dressing

tranchan ♥ yes, we've seen your daughter's penis ♥

Cross-dressing

Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)
10 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.


No.11841 : Anonymous [13/11/29(Fri)12:50] 1385747445094.jpg (529969 B, 1936x2592) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
529969 B

Hey guys! Hows it going?

No.11843 : Anonymous [13/11/30(Sat)07:05] []

Hey yourself.... You've a cute face. :)

No.11852 : Anonymous [13/11/30(Sat)13:35] []

I agree.

No.11855 : Alexis teen trap whore [13/12/01(Sun)02:15] 1385882129866.jpg (118648 B, 640x960) [YIS] [GIS] []
118648 B

Luv ur face hunny!!! I'm a filthy trap too!!! U wanna chat???!!


No.11756 : LizTeaV [13/11/08(Fri)02:07] 1383894438658.jpg (589105 B, 1200x1600) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
589105 B

heyhihello

No.11768 : Anonymous [13/11/09(Sat)00:00] []

Well hello there!

No.11773 : Anonymous [13/11/09(Sat)13:44] []

mas


No.8565 : Anonymous [13/01/16(Wed)19:08] 1358381317689.jpg (79611 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
79611 B

what do you think guys? :P

im in Adelaide Australia

my skype name is Haylee Stone, hit me up xx

6 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10867 : Anonymous [13/07/29(Mon)10:04] []

Skype doesn't work for me either :(

No.11749 : Anonymous [13/11/07(Thu)05:06] []

hey guys, been off the grid for a while, add me to facebook, I will make a new skype account soon, but I just made a new facebook :)

No.11750 : Anonymous [13/11/07(Thu)05:19] []

No.10582 : ☆Robertagrammaton☆ ##nuerJyS6 [13/07/04(Thu)02:41] 1372920115212.jpg (506418 B, 1224x1632) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
506418 B

I drown in the color of your eye
For a black heart can only find beauty in darkness

If you're in SoCal inbox my cox: thenightmarecontinues84 on gmail
Look at my old threads if you care about IM clients...I hardly use them any way.

Ye olde nudes: http://fuxx.us/roberta

The in-charge people told me to try out verisgins idklol

212 posts and 61 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.11880 : Sunn0))) [13/12/05(Thu)14:01] []

CLAPPING like a motherfucker! Roberta come back please!!!

No.11985 : Anonymous [13/12/24(Tue)14:20] []

>>11787

Merry Xmas you sexy thing miss you

No.11986 : Anonymous [13/12/24(Tue)14:22] []

Merry Xmas you beautiful girl


No.4215 : Bunnie [12/04/08(Sun)20:30] 1333931403898.jpg (409947 B, 466x900) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
409947 B

Been ages since I've posted here, but I thought I'd pay ya'll a visit. :p

101 posts and 28 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.8997 : Anonymous [13/02/19(Tue)12:49] []

>>8976

She posts occasionally on her tumblr at least.

No.11089 : Phil [13/08/24(Sat)09:05] []

>>4215>>4215
OMG You are GORGEOUS..Strappy heels rock, beautifull legs, you rock girl...i would love to get in touch with you.

No.11674 : Anonymous [13/10/27(Sun)01:21] []

Hey, this is funny. I'm at Dahlia's house right now. Have fun boys... I know I will.


No.2790 : Anonymous [11/12/29(Thu)13:55] 1325184910857.jpg (26547 B, 235x495) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
26547 B

rate me if u like i post MOAR

51 posts and 16 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.11209 : Anonymous [13/09/14(Sat)08:12] []

crosstina.cammodels.com

No.11412 : cross_tina [13/10/10(Thu)08:26] 1381407992325.jpg (55141 B, 720x960) [YIS] [GIS] []
55141 B

its just me ^^

No.11440 : Anonymous [13/10/12(Sat)00:10] []

cute ^_^


No.9689 : Destiny [13/04/02(Tue)05:58] 1364896717663.jpg (214234 B, 1080x720) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
214234 B

Hi everyone! First time actually taking pics of this. I have been sitting around bored all night, decided to play with different looks and makeup. Moar? or GTFO?

96 posts and 34 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10958 : Anonymous [13/08/06(Tue)10:06] []

>>10821
You seem to have a negatively defined view as to what constitutes masculinity. That's too bad. It would be a blast to for me to get a pretty girl like you off.

No.11202 : Destiny [13/09/13(Fri)10:26] []

>>10853 hehe thnks babe where you from in Bama??? Im around Gadsden area! ;) kik me pinkbowsandlace

No.11287 : rex [13/09/27(Fri)12:30] []

holy hell! you are incredible. great look, great personality, humor. The way you've carried out your look… wow. Awesome.


No.11269 : Mikkavt [13/09/24(Tue)11:42] 1380037320896.jpg (169311 B, 678x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
169311 B

Hi guys)

2 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.11272 : Anonymous [13/09/24(Tue)22:36] []

Snazzy outfit, nice stockings, lovely hair, sexy lips....
Need more pics...please :)

No.11279 : Anonymous [13/09/26(Thu)18:54] []

looking fantastic. can't wait to see your asshole

No.11280 : Anonymous [13/09/26(Thu)21:05] []

I fucking love redheads, show your dick and ass please


No.7380 : alex [12/11/02(Fri)04:46] 1351846001099.jpg (24973 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
24973 B

hi im new to this its my first time okay

44 posts and 14 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.9969 : Anonymous [13/04/13(Sat)14:25] []

>>9237
Rockin' ankles!

No.11105 : Anonymous [13/08/26(Mon)22:18] []

got skype?

No.11226 : Anonymous [13/09/17(Tue)00:06] []

You want to cam for daddy?


No.11124 : Anonymous [13/08/31(Sat)22:08] 1378001297091.jpg (921735 B, 1944x2592) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
921735 B

any good? tips? tricks? Tarps?

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.11132 : Anonymous [13/09/02(Mon)14:07] []

Very good, show us more so we can evaluate.

No.11140 : Anonymous [13/09/06(Fri)13:58] []

>>11124

The eyebrows and eyeliner look messy. Is that chest hair or chest acne? take care of that. Other than that it looks pretty good! Post more as you work on it!

No.11145 : ☆Robertagrammaton☆ ##nuerJyS6 [13/09/07(Sat)01:53] []

You've got nice features but you really fucked up on the eyeliner and the eyebrow shaping. Looks super sloppy. You shouldn't use black for eyebrow shaping either. If you got properly glammed up holy fuck.


No.10350 : heidzzz [13/05/24(Fri)12:04] 1369411456156.jpg (32132 B, 800x600) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
32132 B

sup?

2 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10421 : grungedaddy [13/06/09(Sun)16:13] []

you're an exquisite faggot

No.10599 : Anonymous [13/07/05(Fri)18:24] []

I like, more?

No.11090 : Anonymous [13/08/24(Sat)23:59] []

pushing


No.10742 : Marianna Xdress [13/07/15(Mon)18:09] 1373926187586.jpg (108198 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
108198 B

Like it? More if you like

35 posts and 17 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10899 : Marianna Xdress [13/07/31(Wed)20:18] 1375316333190.jpg (104026 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.10900 : Marianna Xdress [13/07/31(Wed)20:22] 1375316551809.jpg (86552 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.10902 : Anonymous [13/08/01(Thu)15:52] []

>>10858
Those lips are made to be wrapped around a cock.
Where are you from?


No.2126 : CanadianTara #hMQN2R0iwI [11/11/13(Sun)15:23] 1321215820046.jpg (53160 B, 497x764) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
53160 B

Yet another first time poster. These are a few months old; from when I first gave CDing a shot.

Be gentle :/

21 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.8045 : SelinaK [12/12/20(Thu)14:26] []

>>2203 lol you got so many volunteers so quickly. Also, all your pics are stunning. Love the corset btw.

No.8959 : CanadianTara [13/02/16(Sat)19:41] []

>>8045

Thanks; ebay is great for cheap clothes, heh :) Ended up not returning for ages; so the one poster from Ottawa above I never got to meet, lol

No.10865 : luffy [13/07/28(Sun)17:37] []

>>2131 Wow you beautiful especially your cute little cawk


closed No.410 : ?EverOpeningFlower? ##nuerJyS6 [11/08/07(Sun)15:39] 1312745981476.jpg (1655551 B, 1632x1224) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
1655551 B

Here comes your Indian Summer :3

lAmRebelAngel on AIM
thenightmarecontinues84 on gmail

2003-2011 (r)Archive at tinyurl[dot]com/4uc2983

112 posts and 31 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10580 : ☆Robertagrammaton☆ ##nuerJyS6 [13/07/04(Thu)00:36] []

DUDE GROSS PLZ DELETE KTHX

No.10859 : Anonymous [13/07/26(Fri)22:53] []

yo i found your tumblr once but lost it. whats the url?

No.10860 : MODZILLA ##wYxmLlt9 [13/07/27(Sat)00:39] []

Since people can't stop bumping an old thread...


No.4770 : claire [12/05/16(Wed)00:45] 1337143518879.jpg (367956 B, 800x600) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
367956 B

tips/requests/opions? ill post a few of my 'decent' photos.

77 posts and 45 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10361 : Anonymous [13/05/28(Tue)00:28] []

You are cute and have a gorgeous smile, but I can't fap to any of these pics. You are not nearly slutty enough.

Dig deep and find your inner whore, I need to see your asshole. :D

No.10398 : Anonymous [13/06/03(Mon)05:34] []

>>10361
pft, i like you the way you are already... super cute :D

No.10854 : luffy [13/07/26(Fri)01:21] []

Beautiful smile And knows how to use a thunder king marry me and we'll into the sun and play some card games on motorcycles lol


No.10578 : liz:p [13/07/03(Wed)22:00] 1372903229586.jpg (1132818 B, 1536x2048) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
1132818 B

moar?

9 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10604 : Anonymous [13/07/06(Sat)01:42] []

I'd love to see more!

Where are you from Liz?

No.10679 : Anonymous [13/07/10(Wed)16:20] []

moar plx

No.10736 : Mal Reynolds [13/07/15(Mon)00:51] []

FUCK YES, THIS ALL DAY LONG!!!


No.10625 : Anonymous [13/07/07(Sun)18:44] 1373237094211.jpg (55684 B, 320x240) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
55684 B

Hey, hope I posted this in the right place. Pic is pretty old now, my roots are grown in moar.

No.10626 : Anonymous [13/07/07(Sun)21:27] []

Looks like you're off to a good start.

By all means, continue. Especially if you've got newer material.


No.8134 : Dissolvedgirl [12/12/25(Tue)14:35] 1356464131147.jpg (59803 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
59803 B

Just dressing up a little, wanted to share a few pictures. Enjoy.

18 posts and 9 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.10504 : Dissolvedgirl [13/06/24(Mon)14:18] 1372097939593.jpg (57546 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.10505 : Dissolvedgirl [13/06/24(Mon)14:20] 1372098057009.jpg (49361 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.10507 : Anonymous [13/06/24(Mon)17:08] []

>>10504
Sexy feet, moar pls


Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]
Page Selection
[0] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [ 12 ] [13] [14] [15] [16]

To top of page ^